Généalogie et Histoire locale

au Luxembourg

Legal notice

Limitation of liability for content

Luxracines.lu is an information and communication website that aims to support family researchers and publish genealogically interesting material. The information published on these pages has been prepared with care and to the best of our conscience. However, Luxracines is not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of this information.

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains so-called "external links" (links to third-party websites) on whose content we have no influence and for which we assume no liability for this reason. The responsibility for the contents and correctness of the information lies with the respective information provider of the linked web page.

Copyright

The content published on this website is subject to Luxembourg copyright. Only non-commercial private use is permitted within the limits of copyright law. For the documents published in the section "Biblio online" also applies: by using Biblio online, you agree to use the acquired documents, whether free or paid, only for your own needs and not to forward to third parties.

Privacy policy

Luxracines takes the protection of your personal information very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

Personal data

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. When personal data (for example name, address or E-Mail address) are collected, this takes place, as far as possible, always on a voluntary basis.

Personal information is collected, among others, when you apply for membership, fill in a form or place an order. We keep these data for the time necessary to fulfil the purpose of collection or further processing. Further processing may be required for legal, accounting, historical or statistical reasons.

All the processing operations of personal data are documented and subject to a periodic review.

At any time you have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of the data processing and the right to have these data corrected, blocked or deleted.

Genealogical data

Genealogical data (family trees) published by members in the GeneaLux.Net section are the responsibility of the respective member. Luxracines ensures that no details (name, dates, places, notes, ...) are published for people who are still alive. The family trees are only accessible to Luxracines members.

Anyone may request the rectification or deletion of information relating to him or a family member (spouse, minor) found in a member's family tree. The application should be addressed to the member owning the family tree.

Cookies

Our websites use so-called cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your visit. These cookies store for example whether you are logged in or not, or which language you have chosen.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and allow cookies only in individual cases, or block the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally, or enable the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of our website.

Contact form

If you send us inquiries via the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Newsletter

Members' email addresses are used in a mailing list to send messages about activities and publications of the association. Members can at any time cancel the sending of these messages via a link in the newsletter.

SSL encryption

We use SSL encryption for security and to protect the transmission of sensitive content, such as the requests and forms you submit to us. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the site address change "http: //" to "https: //" and the lock symbol in your browser address line.

If SSL encryption is enabled, the data you submit to us cannot be read by third parties.

External services

Luxracines uses the services of PayPal (money transfers) and Google (photo and video albums). The privacy policy of these external services complies with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Who is online?

We have 224 guests and no members online

Généalogie et Histoire locale

au Luxembourg

Mentions légales

Limitation de responsabilité pour le contenu

Luxracines.lu est un site d'information et de communication qui vise à soutenir les généalogistes et à publier des documents généalogiques intéressants. Les informations publiées sur ces pages ont été préparées avec soin et en toute bonne foi. Cependant, Luxracines n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de l'exhaustivité, de la fiabilité ou de la pertinence de ces informations.

Limitation de responsabilité pour les liens externes

Notre site Web contient des «liens externes» (liens vers des sites Web de tiers) sur le contenu desquels nous n'avons aucune influence et pour lesquels nous n'assumons pour cette raison aucune responsabilité. Pour le contenu et l'exactitude des informations, le fournisseur d'informations respectif de la page Web liée est responsable.

Droit d'auteur

Le contenu publié sur ce site est soumis au droit d'auteur luxembourgeois. Seule l'utilisation privée non commerciale est autorisée dans les limites de la loi sur les droits d'auteur. Pour les documents publiés dans la section « Biblio en ligne » s'applique également : en utilisant Biblio en ligne, vous acceptez d'utiliser les documents acquis, qu'ils soient gratuits ou payants, uniquement pour vos propres besoins et de ne pas les transmettre à des tiers.

Politique de confidentialité

Luxracines prend la protection de vos informations personnelles très au sérieux. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément à la réglementation sur la protection des données et à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Données personnelles

L'utilisation de notre site Web est généralement possible sans fournir de renseignements personnels. Dans la mesure où, de notre côté, des données personnelles (par exemple, nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail) sont collectées, cela se fait, autant que possible, toujours sur une base volontaire.

Les données personnelles sont recueillies, entre autre, lorsque vous faites une demande d'adhésion, remplissez un formulaire ou passez une commande. Nous ne conservons ces données que pendant le temps nécessaire pour atteindre la finalité de leur collecte ou de leur traitement ultérieur. Un traitement ultérieur peut être nécessaire pour des raisons juridiques, comptables, historiques ou statistiques.

Tous les traitements de données personnelles sont documentés et soumis à un examen périodique.

A tout moment, vous avez le droit d'obtenir gratuitement des informations sur vos données personnelles stockées, leur origine, le destinataire et le but du traitement. Vous avez également le droit de faire corriger, bloquer ou supprimer ces données.

Données généalogiques

Les données généalogiques (arbres familiaux) publiées par les membres dans la section GeneaLux.Net sont sous la responsabilité des membres respectifs. Luxracines veille à ce qu'aucun détail (nom, dates, lieux, notes, ...) ne soit publié pour des personnes encore en vie. Les arbres généalogiques sont uniquement accessibles aux membres Luxracines.

Chacun peut demander la rectification ou la suppression d'informations le concernant ou un membre de la famille (conjoint, mineur) trouvé dans un arbre généalogique. La demande doit être adressée au membre responsable de l'arbre généalogique en question.

Cookies

Notre site utilise des soi-disant cookies. Les cookies ne nuisent pas à votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus. Les cookies servent à rendre notre offre plus conviviale, efficace et sécurisée. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte stockés sur votre ordinateur par votre navigateur.

La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des « cookies de session ». Ils seront supprimés automatiquement à la fin de votre visite. Ces cookies stockent p. ex. si vous êtes connecté ou non, ou quelle langue vous avez choisie.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour être informé lorsque des cookies sont mis et autoriser les cookies uniquement dans des cas individuels, pour accepter les cookies dans certains cas ou les exclure de façon générale ainsi que pour activer la suppression automatique des cookies lors de la fermeture du navigateur. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter la fonctionnalité de notre site Web.

Formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes via le formulaire de contact, les données du formulaire de demande, y compris les coordonnées de contact, seront stockées afin de traiter la demande et pour le cas de questions de suivi. Nous ne partagerons pas cette information sans votre consentement.

Bulletin d'information

Les adresses e-mail des membres sont utilisées dans une liste de diffusion pour envoyer des messages sur les activités et les publications de l’association. Les membres peuvent à tout moment annuler l'envoi de ces messages via un lien dans le bulletin d'information.

Cryptage SSL

Nous utilisons le cryptage SSL pour la sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de contenu sensible, tels que les demandes et les formulaires que vous nous soumettez. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée par le changement de l’adresse du site de « http: // » à « https: // » et le symbole de verrouillage dans la ligne d’adresse votre navigateur.

Si le cryptage SSL est activé, les données que vous nous envoyez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

Services externes

Luxracines utilise les services de PayPal (transferts d'argent) et Google (albums photo et vidéo). La politique de confidentialité de ces services externes est conforme au règlement général de l'UE sur la protection des données (RGPD).

Qui est en ligne ?

Nous avons 113 invités et 2 inscrits en ligne