Généalogie et Histoire locale

au Luxembourg

Disclaimer

Disclaimer – Legal aspects

Limitation of liability for content

Luxracines.lu is an information and communication website which aims to assist genealogists and publish interesting genealogical material. The information published on these pages has been created with care and in good faith. However luxracines.lu is not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of such information.

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains so-called "external links" (links to third party sites), over which we have no control and for which we assume no liability for this reason. For the content and accuracy of the information the provider of information of the linked website is responsible.

Copyright

The content published on this website is subject to Luxembourgish copyright. Only non- commercial private use is permissible within the limits of the copyright law. Applicable to the documents published in the "Biblio online" is also: By using Biblio Online, you commit yourself to using the acquired documents, whether free or paid, only for your own purpose and not to forward them to third parties.

Privacy Policy

The user data that you have provided during the registration exclusively serve the correct operation of the website and related services, such as email notification. They are not used for other purposes and not disclosed to third parties.

Who is online?

We have 99 guests and no members online

Généalogie et Histoire locale

au Luxembourg

Disclaimer

Clause de non-responsabilité – Aspects légaux

Limitation de la responsabilité pour le contenu

Luxracines.lu est un site d’information et de communication qui vise à aider les généalogistes et publier des documents intéressant généalogique. Les informations publiées sur ces pages ont été créées avec soin et en toute bonne foi. Cependant Luxracines.lu n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou la pertinence de ces informations.

Limitation de la responsabilité pour les liens externes

Notre site Web contient des soi-disant « liens externes » (liens vers des sites tiers), sur lesquels nous n'avons aucun contrôle et pour lesquelles nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour cette raison. Pour le contenu et l'exactitude de l'information le fournisseur d'informations du site lié est responsable.

Droit d'auteur

Les contenus publiés sur ce site sont soumis au droit d'auteur luxembourgeois. Seul l'usage privé non commercial est autorisé dans les limites de la loi sur le droit d'auteur. S'applique également aux documents publiés dans le « Biblio en ligne »: En utilisant Biblio online, vous vous engagez à n'utiliser les documents téléchargés, gratuits ou payants, que pour vos propres besoins et de ne pas les transmettre à des tiers.

Politique de confidentialité

Les données d'utilisateur que vous avez fournies lors de l'inscription servent exclusivement le bon fonctionnement du site et des services connexes, tels que la notification par email. Elles ne sont pas utilisés à d'autres fins et non divulguées à des tiers.

Qui est en ligne ?

Nous avons 44 invités et 3 inscrits en ligne